Using your intuitive guidance for abundance

So I have been having this repetitive thought to create a t-shirt business. It has not let up for like two months now. I simply could not get it out of my head. I get this wonderful little bursts of inspiration and I guess t-shirts would be a logical way to share my creative one liners with the world. It makes sense really when I think about it.

So since the new car and the new payment have recently come into being as a result of my wishing for a new car non stop, I started to ponder how I could bring this t-shirt gig into being. I mean, when an idea bangs around in your head for such a long time, maybe it would do some good to listen to it. Yesterday I found myself on YouTube watching a long drawn out video about how to open a Spotify shop and I just wasn’t feeling it. It seemed easy enough to do, but it would take a lot of concentration and flipping back and forth between the YouTube video and the windows where I would be setting up shop. I know I could do it, don’t get me wrong. It just didn’t feel right for me.

The next video to play was this one by Krystal Lee:

Now this was more my style! Plus I just LOVE her energy!!! I could set up shop with only my creativity in hand. No money up front, no storefront costs, no commitments. Creation should be easy, after all! You don’t pay for anything until you have sold a shirt. Then I guess the cost of the shirt comes out of what the purchaser pays. The shipping is already worked out for you, you don’t have to carry any inventory, everything is drop shipped and handled for you! How much easier can it get to spread the word about Law of Attraction??

I have felt like there has been this stigma around the movie The Secret and all things metaphysical for way too long! It’s time for us to do what we came here to do! Wake people up! I promise you when you wear one of my shirts out in public, it’s going to spark conversation! Imagine being at a bar at happy hour with friends and someone asks you about this shirt  or what this means. You’re fulfilling your purpose by building energy and momentum around the subject of Law of Attraction! You know what that means? The Law of Attraction is getting stronger and bigger in your life and on our beautiful, loving planet!! We’re going next level here peeps! We’re stronger in numbers and boy are we growing and uniting more everyday!

This Awakening, or this Big Shift cannot be stopped! We are the ones we have been waiting for! I invite everyone of you to join me in the creation of these kinds of apparel! I’m not worried about losing any business, we are all creative in our own ways and there are eight billion people on this planet with all different kinds of taste in designs! There’s room for everyone and more than enough people and abundance to go around!

Let’s do this! Grab one of my shirts today or message me and I will be glad to design something for you that are to your specifications! You can reach me at any of these links:

Facebook

Vibrate Higher Apparel Facebook Page

Twitter

Vibrate Higher Apparel Shop

Go now and check out Teespring.com and get yourself in business. Keep the faith of a mustard seed and you will MOVE MOUNTAINS! This is what we came for!!! You’ll be set up in like FIVE minutes! It’s up to you how much time you want to spend creating new designs, but when you do, it’s super easy! No Photoshop required! You do everything right on their website! I don’t upload art and images, but if you want to do that, the capability is there! It’s so easy! Jump on board the abundance train!! We’re gonna LIGHT this World UP!!! Yay!!

That reminds me of a really good video by Ellie Goulding. She’s definitely sending messages with her music, as are MANY artists these days! Check it out. It’s going to make you Vibrate Higher for sure!!!

With so much LOVE for you all, my Global Friends and Family!!!

 

Missy

🙂

Leave a Reply

