You don’t have to meditate! You’re always connected!!!

I’m on fire today! I am just truly doing what I feel inspired to do! That’s all we can do. Just keep doing it and doing it. Be patient. The universe will deliver big for you!

You know a lot of good people have told me time and again that I have to meditate. That I have to find silence to get any answers and trust me, as long as I listened to them, that’s exactly what I was believing. Those were the results I was getting too. I was getting absolutely nothing. No answers were coming as a result of my believing that I would have to meditate in order to get any. As I thought, I was.

Through out today’s events and having turned out my third article of the day, I have to say, I beg to differ.  i kind of always had this feeling that I was connected already. That I am never unplugged or separate from the Universe. I mean, after all, we are all one and connected right? Maybe that is a little too much trying on my part. Sitting down, quieting my mind, making a conscious connection with the Creator. Well, in my book, I never separated, no can we ever be separated from the energy that created us.

It’s called INTUITION. As long as I’m alive and breathing I will have it.

Everyone’s path is different. Maybe you enjoy taking that time to yourself and carrying on a conversation with Spirit. That’s cool too! All I’m saying is to follow your own path. If you don’t want to or feel like sitting down on a pillow for thirty minutes a day is feasible for you, don’t worry. You feel that way for a reason. It doesn’t God doesn’t love you any less for not coming to meet him in the astral plane. Maybe that works for you, maybe it doesn’t. Everyone builds their own unique connection to the Spiritual realms. We communicate differently and that is perfectly and wonderfully okay.

As a person diagnosed AD/HD, I’m kind of a busy body and I hyper focus on things that I enjoy, like writing! I don’t like sitting still for long periods of time, unless I’m watching a movie. I have to be engaged. I like to communicate through Clairaudience. I like to ask Spirit a question in my head, through thought, and wait for a logical answer to float in. If you can’t hear anything at first, it’s cool. Just imagine what Spirit would say if you could hear. That’s how I started. You’ll be amazed at the answers that will come!

I also like to ask Spirit if they have a message to send an animal or a series of numbers or a billboard or something. Then I will Google the meaning, and usually I go with the first one I decide to click on. There’s a clue for what I should be doing next!

I just thought I would throw it out there that we all communicate and get ideas and hints from the Universe in different ways. Getting quiet is for some people, just not for me! The Universe likes to have fun with you and play games. Treat the Universe like a little kid and you’re in the right frame of mind to communicate!

Create a great day today!!!

Love,

Missy 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

