We are creating 5D online right now!

This isn’t a question, a theory, or even a guess for me. There’s not a doubt in my mind that this is exactly what’s going on right now. We all know that thoughts become things and we all know that we have been thinking, meditating, and feeling about the creation of the New Earth, the Fifth Dimension, Heaven on Earth, the Second Coming and I would even go so far as to call it the Apocalypse. I’m not afraid of that word. The root meaning is actually “the uncovering or the revealing of information.” It is only “they” who have tried to keep us in a low vibratory state of fear that have given the word apocalypse a negative connotation. In other words, they knew this time would come somewhere in the future and they wanted us to be fearful of it so we would hopefully never discover the REAL truth about our creative powers.

Guess what! It didn’t work! We figured it out! Love always wins! Things are not going so well for the folks who have tried to dumb us down. Expect more turmoil and chaos as they are grasping at straws and using harsher tactics to try to get people to live in fear. They’re trying to scare people into believing the worst. Here’s something interesting to ponder, according to Deepak Chopra and quite a few other spiritual friends I like to follow, have all stated that there need only be a small percentage of us good guys that are really focusing on creating a New World, to bring in the love energy and create that Peace on Earth that we have all been envisioning since we first learned what the peace sign meant when we were kids. Since we first laid our little kid eyes on the horrors of war that were splashed across the screens of our television sets. We were not only horrified, be we knew things could be changed. That we were somehow a part of that change. I know this is what you felt because it is what I felt. People always thought I was crazy for believing in something of such grandeur. I never pushed very far with my beliefs as I already had a schizophrenic mother, so I always feared being labeled like her and then locked away somewhere for believing in the metaphysical and things of an esoteric nature. But my friends, I think that is my advantage. I believe I am the offspring of a very sensitive and gifted woman that sensed and even experienced first hand things of a parallel dimension or even spirits through clairvoyance and clairaudience.

That being said, which I have never actually admitted before, I think that things have now tilted. What I was saying before my AD/HD led me off in a different direction was that we need only a few people dedicated to not only envisioning and believing a new reality into being, but now switching gears into KNOWING a New Earth is being birthed right before our very eyes. Here in none other than the etheric world of cyberspace. We’re uniting in the middle of nothingness. Ethernet sound familiar? Ether…the space around us is not empty, we send emails and phone calls and thoughts and energy through the ETHER. We’re building a Global Family of Lightworkers online. I want to link you to something, while I am thinking of it. This Facebook group called Lightworkers of the World currently has 142, 186 members and growing more every day. We are changing this world. We’re coming together. We’re rising above all of the misleading information the media is trying to get us to believe in. They want us to believe the World is out of our control, but the control lies within us and when we unite, and have a clear vision, we create change. It’s law, universal law. What you focus on gets bigger and comes into being and grows. We can do this in our own individual lives as well, creating new jobs and creating new relationships, but we are stronger together. There’s something BIG going on right now and it will change our lives forever! I’m so glad we all get to use our co-creative powers to make it happen!!

We all know two different worlds exist right now, right here, in this very moment. The greatest example of that I can think of is the very obvious difference of the mainstream media coverage and the online reality of how well Bernie Sanders was really doing in the race. There was what you saw on the mainstream news and then there was reality of what was really going on in cyberspace. In the world of  WE THE PEOPLE…If I were only watching the news and didn’t have an online life at all, I would have believed that Bernie Sanders had little to no chance and that he had little to no followers and he was just some silly person making an attempt to get a nomination. I would have believed he was wasting his time and that the most OBVIOUS candidates with any real potential of winning was either Hillary Clinton or Donald Trump. That’s exactly what the media wanted us all to think. Thankfully there’s the truth. There’s what people like us KNOW. Bernie has a HUGE following and it only seems evolutionary and in divine accordance that he be the one elected, am I right? When he came out of the blue, I was like WHAT???? This is our guy!!!! It’s happening! How awesome is this??? Then the media seemed to win when he “dropped out” and endorsed Hillary. I believe in miracles in any shape or form that they come in and I think there’s a chance that Hillary’s health might come into play or she might even like have a heart attack or something or that the FBI will force her out of the race. Can you see that things are shaky for her and that she’s on thin ice everywhere she looks and that if she takes one step in the wrong direction that Bernie might just still have a chance?? I’m telling you friends, it CAN happen!!! We can create it. We can speak it and think it into being!!! We don’t have to meditate or gather together or go to seminars to make it happen. It is happening already.

After having a president who has literally turned lead into gold in eight years time, do you think we can ever go backwards now? Not happening. It’s time. Use your imagination and gratitude and empathetic faith to bring it into being. Bernie can still be president!!!

We made this. People will choose now. Good vs. evil. Trump vs. Bernie. I have faith! This article went way off in a different direction than I expected, but I am just delivering what I am told by my higher self. I hope you can KNOW how powerful you really are. I will leave you with what I believe to be the most enlightening and uplifting song I have ever heard, and boy is it right on time!!! Thank you Katy Perry!!! The lyrics are below so you can really see how amazing they are!!!

We all have a story to tell and most of us went through hell to get to where we are now. I grew up in a household with a very racist father and a schizophrenic mother. They both loved me with their whole hearts and gave me all the love I could have wanted, but it was chaotic and I felt abandoned most of the time. I have decided to write a book to tell my story and I am editing it right now! My vision is to e-published in the next few weeks. I am very excited about starting to break the silence. I am releasing all the shame and I know now that my past no longer controls me or dictates who I am becoming. If you’re interested in following the progress of my book just hop over here to my Facebook page that I created for it and click LIKE! Thanks for your support! Together we will RISE! Love you all! Create a great day for yourselves today!

Missy

LYRICS:
I won’t just survive
Oh, you will see me thrive
Can’t write my story
I’m beyond the archetype

I won’t just conform
No matter how you shake my core
‘Cause my roots they run deep, oh

Oh, ye of so little faith
Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it
Victory is in my veins
I know it, I know it
And I will not negotiate
I’ll fight it, I’ll fight it
I will transform

When, when the fire’s at my feet again
And the vultures all start circling
They’re whispering, “You’re out of time”
But still I rise

This is no mistake, no accident
When you think the final nail is in
Think again
Don’t be surprised
I will still rise

I must stay conscious
Through the madness and chaos
So I call on my angels
They say

Oh, ye of so little faith
Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it
Victory is in your veins
You know it, you know it
And you will not negotiate
Just fight it, just fight it
And be transformed

‘Cause when, when the fire’s at my feet again
And the vultures all start circling
They’re whispering, “You’re out of time”
But still I rise

This is no mistake, no accident
When you think the final nail is in
Think again
Don’t be surprised
I will still rise

Don’t doubt it, don’t doubt it
Oh, oh, oh, oh
You know it, you know it
Still rise
Just fight it, just fight it
Don’t be surprised
I will still rise

 

 

Leave a Reply

