Fear sucks the life right out of you….

Today was a combining of energies that I felt, have no sense of belonging together. My husband and I. But I was determined to spend the day with his non-believing ass no matter what it took from me. I bent until I almost broke.

By this, I mean, of course, that I have already been broken and down and out. I am no longer within the vibration or the frequency of consciousness that he is in. He already ran outside to join the man-tards that exist within his range of existence.

I, on the other hand, want to cease to exist because I can’t possibly imagine living with the restrictions of mind that he puts upon himself! OMG. I can’t imagine being so scared of my shadow. I can’t imagine being that scared to do something!

Leave a Reply

