This one’s about me

Wow. I feel like I am in a dream. That’s kind of the way I have felt since I had those healings at the fair over the weekend. I haven’t really felt connected, well grounded as we usually call it, since Sunday morning two minutes after I walked in the door.

All I know is that one minute I’m in the car, then walking in, and within two minutes of being in the door I was on a table getting blasted with healing energy from some pyramids. I think it rewired me or something. I couldn’t get up. The people were giggling around me because I was rambling on. They know it did something.

I am so glad I did that. Walking up to them and just asking them if they would like to have their picture on my blog. I was so proud of myself for doing that. They were happy to participate and stood for a picture, then proceeded to offer me a free healing. I didn’t know what to say. I promised myself I would be more open this time, so I made myself get on that table. I know they did it with the intention of me promoting their product, but their product has a message to it.

You can heal. You really can. But you have to do something besides read about it and promote it to others on Facebook and blogs. You have to live it. You have to participate and you have to exchange ways to create abundance for everyone. I help them and they help me. We’re all connected, and everyone of us that finds success will inspire someone to step outside the box. This all starts with us. You have to treat yourself to these holistic healing options. Even if it’s rent week and you need groceries. Do it.

Some of you are stubborn and think you were awake like I did last week. The game has changed for me since Sunday. Jump on the Sexy Train with me. We’re all about to turn it up a notch.

Find Your Spark.

Missy

Leave a Reply

